Geometry defines the logic of the space. Collection Occitania has a pleasant texture of concrete pavement that creates a minimalistic interior. Decorative elements of the collection are the six tiles with a variety of ornaments, which are sold in square meters and packed in one box randomly. That's how they create a unique, special interior.
Porcelain stoneware imitates pebbles pavements patterns, usual for the Italian coastal towns. This collection is great to build garden paths in landscape design, for hallways or commercial spaces.  
Demi Collection - is a wonderful harmony of color, texture and style. All the charmes of natural colors can be used in any room - hallway, bedroom, living room or bathroom. This quality makes the collection Demi an excellent choice. It will create a romantic mood in the house and will be the main focus in the interior.
Ornella collection will let you experience the beauty of the oriental pattern.  Bathroom decorated with glossy mosaic in blue or brown tones submerge you into the atmosphere of Turkish hamam. Marble-stylized main tiles will add a south chic to this.  
This collection is named after a narrow mountain ridge of the Eastern Alps, located in the neighborhood of Vienna. Wood finish imitation with a scuff pattern effect adds monumentality and warmness to the interior. This collection has four tones – white, beige, black and natural wood.

Lasselsberger Ceramics

one of the world leaders in tiles manufacturing

Offers for professionals

All current products and up-to-date information for our partners, architects and builders

2015 new releases

New Lasselsberger Ceramics 2015 tiles range already available in all retail stores

Catalogues & Brochures

General Lasselsberger Ceramics catalogue and other materials available to download in one section

«Lasselsberger Ceramics» is a unique combination of history, traditions, experience, innovation and quality. Some manufacturers within our holding were established over 100 years ago. «Lasselsberger Ceramics» is a customer-oriented group of companies with factories in Russia, East and Central Europe. Each holding division is targeted at own local market. Lasselsberger’s factory in Ufa with the help of the leading Italian and Spanish designers, participating in products development, successfully brings newest trends to the Russian market in line with our customers’ tastes.

«Lasselsberger Ceramics» tiles could be used both for personal and business interiors, spaces of different sizes, could satisfy the most fastidious taste and fit every budget. Production of our group of companies fully complies with the international quality management system ISO 9001. Ceramic tiles specifications meet the EN 14411 and GOST standards of the Russian Federation. Factories, manufacturing wall and floor ceramic tiles, also meet all ecological requirements on clean environment and people’s health.

High level of service and beneficial terms of cooperation

Close cooperation between all companies within our holding helps us to improve quality and to lower costs of production at the same time, resulting in the trust of the market. This huge potential makes Lasselsberger company one of the leading European ceramic tiles manufacturer.

Excellent work conditions in a high-caliber professional surrounding

Factory in Ufa is the most rapidly developing facility within our holding, located in a huge industrial building, containing all production process lines.

Quality control at all stages of manufacturing

Production of our group of companies fully complies with the international quality management system ISO 9001. Ceramic tiles specifications meet the EN 14411 and GOST standards of the Russian Federation.

New design solutions

The Lasselsberger Group values a lot a design idea, put in our products. With the help of it our customers, including interior designers, architects and builders, could materialize their most diverse and bold projects.

News and Special Offers


million square meters
of production a year


retail stores in Russia
and CIS countries


collections of ceramic
and porcelain tiles
for every taste


hectares — territory
of our factory


We constantly study and implement modern technology and design trends. Our production fully complies with the international quality management system ISO 9001

High standards
of quality and service

We value every customer and carefully listen for any wish, offer beneficial conditions and low prices both for wholesale and retail buyers


Lasselsberger Ceramics is company with a modern and efficient logistics structure and well-organized supply system

свернуть панель
Коллекция Modern Marble представлена в формате 20х60. Базу составляет тёмный и светлый мрамор, с нанесением цифрового декора двух видов и продается в квадратных метрах. Декоративные элементы выполнены с использованием технологии третьего обжига.
Коллекция Golden Patchwork была разработана итальянской дизайн-студией. Представлена с двумя различными декорациями: цветы и геометрия. Цветочная декорация складывается в панно, а при желании в вертикальные и горизонтальные полосы.
Коллекция Atelier была разработана итальянской дизайн-студией. Базовая плитка представлена в трёх цветах, а дополняют ее три различных декора формата 20х60, которые производятся без третьего обжига, а следовательно, имеют доступную цену.
В коллекции Мезон минималистичный дизайн керамогранита объединяется с яркими акцентами декоров. Базовая плита имеет матовую поверхность и покрыта протекционной мастикой, приятной на ощупь.
Декупаж - это техника декорирования различных предметов, которая стала особенно популярна в конце XIX века. Сейчас декупаж активно используется в интерьерах. Именно эту технику мы применили в данной коллекции.
Сиена — город в итальянской Тоскане, столица некогда могущественной Сиенской республики, средоточие художественной жизни эпохи теченто. Элементы восточного узора этой коллекции в сочетании с основным фоном можно трансформировать в соответствии со своими представлениями и вкусами.

Lasselsberger Ceramics

один из лидеров мирового рынка по производству керамической плитки

Ceramic 3D

Ceramic 3D — это профессиональная компьютерная программа для раскладки плитки онлайн

Новинки 2016 года

Обновленный ассортимент керамической плитки Lasselsberger Ceramics 2016 года уже в наличии во всех точках продаж

Предложения для профессионалов

Все актуальные товары и обновленная информация для наших партнеров, архитекторов и строителей

«Lasselsberger Ceramics» — это уникальное сочетание истории, традиций, опыта, инноваций и качества. В состав холдинга входят предприятия, история которых насчитывает более 100 лет. «Lasselsberger Ceramics» — клиентоориентированная группа компаний, заводы которой расположены в России, странах Восточной и Центральной Европы. Каждое предприятие холдинга ориентировано на свой локальный рынок. Завод компании «Ласселсбергер» в Уфе, при помощи ведущих итальянских и испанских дизайнеров, участвующих в процессе разработки продукции, успешно переносит новейшие тенденции и веяния на российский рынок в соответствии со вкусами потребителя.

Керамическая плитка «Lasselsberger Ceramics» предназначена для отделки, как частных, так и общественных интерьеров, помещений разных размеров, способна удовлетворить самый взыскательный вкус, и рассчитана на потребителей с разным уровнем достатка. Параметры керамической плитки соответствуют стандартам EN 14411 и ГОСТам Российской Федерации. Производственные предприятия, выпускающие настенную и напольную керамическую плитку соответствуют всем экологическим требованиям по сохранению чистоты окружающей среды и здоровья людей.

Высокий уровень сервиса и выгодные условия сотрудничества

Тесное взаимодействие всех предприятий холдинга позволяет повышать качество и одновременно снижать себестоимость выпускаемой продукции, формируя тем самым доверие рынка. Этот огромный потенциал относит компанию Lasselsberger к ведущим европейским производителям керамической плитки.

Работа в прекрасных условиях с профессионалами высокого уровня

Производство в Уфе является самым быстроразвивающимся предприятием холдинга и располагается в огромном промышленном здании, в котором функционируют все линии технологического процесса.

Контроль качества на всех этапах производства продукции

Продукция, выпускаемая группой компаний, полностью соответствует международной системе управления качеством ISO 9001. Параметры керамической плитки соответствуют стандартам EN 14411 и ГОСТам Российской Федерации.

Новые дизайнерские решения

Для концерна Lasselsberger крайне важна дизайнерская идея, заложенная в продукт. На основе нее клиенты компании, среди которых дизайнеры интерьеров, архитекторы и строители реализовывают свои самые разнообразные и смелые проекты.

9

миллионов
квадратных метров
продукции в год

1000+

розничных точек продаж
на территории России
и стран СНГ

37

коллекций керамической
плитки и керамогранита
на любой вкус

60

гектаров —
площадь территории
предприятия

Современное
производство

Мы постоянно изучаем и внедряем современные тренды технологий и дизайна. Наша продукция полностью соответствует международной системе управления качеством ISO 9001

Высокие стандарты
качества и сервиса

Мы уделяем внимание каждому клиенту и с вниманием относимся к любым пожеланиям, предлагаем выгодные условия и низкие цены как для оптовых покупателей, так и для розничных

Эффективная
логистика

Lasselsberger Ceramics — это компания с современной и эффективной логистической структурой и прекрасно организованной системой поставок